Home AGU Home  |  AGU Meetings

 

Program Committee

Chair and Union (U)

Catherine Johnson

University of British Columbia
Phone: +1-604-827-3480
cjohnson@eos.ubc.ca

Atmospheric Sciences (A)

Eric Jensen

Ames Research Center
Phone: + 1-303- 492-3290
eric.j.jensen@nasa.gov

Russell Dickerson

University of Maryland
Phone: +1-301-405-5364
russ@atmos.umd.edu

Atmospheric and Space Electricity (AE)

Thomas Marshall

University of Mississippi
Phone: +1-662-915-5325
marshall@phy.olemiss.edu

Biogeosciences (B)

Alistair M. Smith

University of Idaho
Phone: +1-208-885-1009
Alistair@uidaho.edu

Lara Kueppers

University of California, Merced
Phone: +1-209-228-4054
lkueppers@ucmerced.edu

Durelle Scott

Virginia Tech University
Phone: +1-540-231-2449
dscott@vt.edu

Cryosphere (C)

Shad O'Neel

USGS Alaska Science Center
Phone: +1-907-786-7088
shad.oneel@gmail.com

Hans-Peter Marshall

Boise State University
Phone: +1-303-859-3106
hanspeter.marshall@gmail.com

Earth and Space Science Informatics (IN)

Peter Fox

Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst.
Phone: +1-518-276-4862
foxp@rpi.edu

Karen Moe

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Phone: +1-301-286-2978
karen.l.moe@nasa.gov

Glenn Prescott

University of Kansas
Phone: +1-785-864-4486
Prescott@ku.edu

Marylee Southard

University of Kansas
Phone: +1-785-864-3868
marylee@ku.edu

Earth and Planetary Surface Processes (EP)

Michael Ellis

British Geological Survey
Phone: +44 (115)–936-3356
Michael.alexander.ellis@gmail.com

Education and Human Resources (ED)

Susan Buhr

University of Colorado
Phone: +1-303-492-5657
susan.buhr@colorado.edu

Geodesy (G)

Matt King

Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne
Phone: +44-191-222-7833
m.a.king@ncl.ac.uk

Pascal Willis

Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
Phone: +33-(0) 1-57-27-848-1
willis@ipgp.jussieu.fr

Geomagnetism and Paleomagnetism (GP)

Gary Acton

University of California, Davis
Phone: +1-979-220-2103
gdacton@ucdavis.edu

Global Environmental Change (GEC)

Steven Lloyd

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Phone: +1-301-614-5229
steven.a.lloyd@nasa.gov

Hydrology (H)

Tom Meixner

University of Arizona
Phone: +1-520-626-1532
tmeixner@hwr.arizona.edu

Roseanna Neupauer

University of Colorado
Phone: +1-303-492-6274
roseanna.neupauer@colorado.edu

Matt Rodell

NASA Goddard Flight Center
Phone: +1-301-286-8624
Matthew.Rodell@nasa.gov

Mineral and Rock Physics (MRP)

Razvan Caracas

École Normale Supérieure de Lyon
Phone: + 33-(0)7272-8567
razvan.caracas@ens-lyon.fr

Natural Hazards (NH)

Corné Kreemer

University of Nevada-Reno
kreemer@unr.edu

Allan James

University of South Carolina
Phone: +1-803-447-5592
ajames@sc.edu

Near Surface Geophysics (NS)

Chet Weiss

Virginia Polytechnic Institute
Phone: +1-540-231-3651
cjweiss@vt.edu

Nonlinear Geophysics (NG)

Jay Johnson

Princeton University
Phone: +1-609-243-2603
jrj@pppl.gov

Ocean Sciences (OS)

Elizabeth Canuel

Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Phone: +1-804-684-7134
ecanuel@vims.edu

Paleoceanography and Paleoclimatology (PP)

Figen Mekik

Grand Valley State University
Phone: +1-616-331-3020
mekikf@gvsu.edu

Baerbel Hoenisch

Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory
hoenisch@ldeo.columbia.edu

Planetary Sciences (P)

Bruce Banerdt

NASA, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Phone: +1-818-354-5413
bruce.banerdt@jpl.nasa.gov

Jürgen Oberst

German Aerospace Center
Phone: +11-49-30-67055-336
Juergen.oberst@dlr.de

Public Affairs (PA)

Jana Davis

Chesapeake Bay Trust
Phone: +1-410-974-2941
janalddavis@yahoo.com

Seismology (S)

Suzan van der Lee

Northwestern University
Phone: +1-847-491-8183
suzan@earth.northwestern.edu

Jeanne Hardebeck

USGS
Phone: +1-650-329-4711
jhardebeck@usgs.gov

Space Physics and Aeronomy (SPA)

Larisa Goncharenko

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Phone: +1-781-981-5622
lpg@haystack.mit.edu

SPA-Solar Physics Division-AAS (SH)

Joe Giacalone

University of Arizona
Phone: +1-520-626-8365
giacalon@lpl.arizona.edu

SPA-Magnetospheric Physics (SM)

Lynn Kistler

University of New Hampshire
Phone: +1-603-862-1399
lynn.kistler@unh.edu

Study of Earth's Deep Interior (DI)

Allen McNamara

University of Arizona
Phone: +1-480-965-1733
allen.mcnamara@asu.edu

Nickolas Schmerr

Carnegie Institute of Washington
Phone: +1-202-478-8841
nschmerr@dtm.ciw.edu

Tectonophysics (T)

Mark Behn

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
Phone: +1-508-289-3637
mbehn@whoi.edu

Donna Shillington

Columbia University
Phone: +1-845-365-8818
djs@ldeo.columbia.edu

Eric Kirby

Penn State University
Phone: +1-814-865-0732
ekirby@geosc.psu.edu

Volcanology, Geochemistry and Petrology (V)

Janne Blichert-Toft

Ecole Normale Superieure Lyon
Phone: + 33-47-272-8488
jblicher@ens-lyon.fr

Paul Wallace

University of Oregon
Phone: +1-541-346-5985
pwallace@uoregon.edu

Julie O'Leary

Carnegie Institute of Washington,
Phone: +1-626-221-5964
oleary.julie@gmail.com