Home AGU Home  |  Meetings AGU Meetings   |  Join AGU Join AGU

 

Program Committee

Chair and Union (U)

Catherine Johnson

University of British Columbia
Phone: +1-604-827-3480
cjohnson@eos.ubc.ca

Atmospheric Sciences (A)

Surabi Menon

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Phone: +1-510-486-6752
Smenon@lbl.gov

Natasha Andronova

University of Michigan
Phone: +1-734-763-5833
natand@umich.edu

Sasha Madronich

National Center for Atmospheric Research
Phone: +1-303-497-1430
sasha@ucar.edu

Atmospheric and Space Electricity (AE)

Thomas Marshall

University of Mississippi
Phone: +1-662-915-5325
marshall@phy.olemiss.edu

Biogeosciences (B)

Durelle Scott

Virginia Tech University
Phone: +1-540-231-2449
dscott@vt.edu

Mariah Carbone

University of California
mcarbone@icess.ucsb.edu

Cryosphere (C)

Shad O'Neel

USGS Alaska Science Center
Phone: +1-907-786-7088
shad.oneel@gmail.com

Hans-Peter Marshall

Boise State University
Phone: +1-303-859-3106
hanspeter.marshall@gmail.com

Paul Winberry

Central Washington University
Phone: +1-509-963-2716
winberry@geology.cwu.edu

Earth and Space Science Informatics (IN)

Peter Fox

Rensselaer Polytechnic Inst.
Phone: +1-518-276-4862
foxp@rpi.edu

Karen Moe

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Phone: +1-301-286-2978
karen.l.moe@nasa.gov

Glenn Prescott

University of Kansas
Phone: +1-785-864-4486
Prescott@ku.edu

Earth and Planetary Surface Processes (EP)

Michael Ellis

British Geological Survey
Phone: +44 (115)–936-3356
Michael.alexander.ellis@gmail.com

Education

James Byrne

University of Lethbridge
Phone: +1-403-327-4323
byrne@uleth.ca

Geodesy (G)

Brian Gunter

Delft University of Technology
Phone: +31-015-278-2565
b.c.gunter@tudelft.nl

Matt King

Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne
Phone: +44-191-222-7833
m.a.king@ncl.ac.uk

Geomagnetism and Paleomagnetism (GP)

Gary Acton

University of California, Davis
Phone: +1-979-220-2103
gdacton@ucdavis.edu

Global Environmental Change (GEC)

Steven Lloyd

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Phone: +1-301-352-4615
steven.a.lloyd@nasa.gov

Hydrology (H)

Roseanna Neupauer

University of Colorado
Phone: +1-303-492-6274
roseanna.neupauer@colorado.edu

Matt Rodell

NASA Goddard Flight Center
Phone: +1-301-286-8624
Matthew.Rodell@nasa.gov

Michael H. Cosh

U.S. Department of Agriculture
Phone: +1-301-504-6461
Michael.Cosh@ars.usda.gov

Mineral and Rock Physics (MRP)

Razvan Caracas

École Normale Supérieure de Lyon
Phone: + 33-(0)7272-8567
razvan.caracas@ens-lyon.fr

Natural Hazards (NH)

Corné Kreemer

University of Nevada-Reno
Phone: +1-775-682-8780
kreemer@unr.edu

Yev Kontar

Illinois State Geological Survey
Phone: +1-217-265-5438
kontar@isgs.illinois.edu

Near Surface Geophysics (NS)

Chet Weiss

Virginia Polytechnic Institute
Phone: +1-540-231-3651
cjweiss@vt.edu

Nonlinear Geophysics (NG)

Alin Carsteanu

ESFM - IPN
Phone: +52 55 5729-6000 x55011
alin@esfm.ipn.mx

Ocean Sciences (OS)

Elizabeth Canuel

Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Phone: +1-804-684-7134
ecanuel@vims.edu

Rob Evans

Woods Hole Oceanic Institute
Phone: +1-508-287 6989
revans@whoi.edu

Paleoceanography and Paleoclimatology (PP)

Figen Mekik

Grand Valley State University
Phone: +1-616-331-3020
mekikf@gvsu.edu

Baerbel Höenisch

Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University
Phone: +1-845-365-8828
hoenisch@ldeo.columbia.edu

Planetary Sciences (P)

Bruce Banerdt

NASA, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Phone: +1-818-354-5413
bruce.banerdt@jpl.nasa.gov

Linda T. Elkins-Tanton

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Phone: +1-617-253-1902
ltelkins@mit.edu

Public Affairs (PA)

Shelley Petroy

Ball Aerospace
Phone: +1-303-939-6100
spetroy@ball.com

Jana Davis

Chesapeake Bay Trust
Phone: +1-410-974-2941
janalddavis@yahoo.com

Seismology (S)

Jeanne Hardebeck

USGS
Phone: +1-650-329-4711
jhardebeck@usgs.gov

Matt Fouch

Arizona State University
Phone: +1-480-965-9292
fouch@asu.edu

Space Physics and Aeronomy (SA)

Larisa Goncharenko

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Phone: +1-781-981-5622
lpg@haystack.mit.edu

SPA-Solar and Heliospheric Physics (SH)

Ian Richardson

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Phone: +1-301-286-3079
Ian.g.richardson@nasa.gov

SPA-Magnetospheric Physics (SM)

Aaron Ridley

University of Michigan
Phone: +1-734-764-5727
ridley@umich.edu

Study of Earth's Deep Interior (DI)

Nickolas Schmerr

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Phone: +1-301-614-5223
nicholas.schmerr@nasa.gov

Mark Panning

University of Florida
Phone: +1-352-392-2634
mpanning@ufl.edu

Tectonophysics (T)

Donna Shillington

Columbia University
Phone: +1-845-365-8818
djs@ldeo.columbia.edu

Jolante van Wijk

University of Houston
Phone: +1-713-743-3636
jwvanwijk@uh.edu

Eric Kirby

Penn State University
Phone: +1-814-865-0732
ekirby@geosc.psu.edu

Volcanology, Geochemistry and Petrology (V)

Anita Grunder

Oregon State University
Phone:+1-541-737-1249
grundera@geo.oregonstate.edu

Matt Kohn

Boise State University
Phone: +1-208-426-2757
mattkohn@boisestate.edu