Program Committee

Technical Committee Co-Chairs

Andrew Miall (Chair and GAC rep)

University of Toronto
Telephone: +1-416-978-8841
E-mail: miall@geology.utoronto.ca

Grant Henderson (Co-Chair and MAC rep)

University of Toronto
Telephone: +1-416-978-6041
E-mail: henders@geology.utoronto.ca

John Bates

NCDC NOAA/NESDIS
Telephone: +1-828-271-4378
E-mail: john.j.bates@noaa.gov

Atmospheric Sciences (A)

Natasha Andronova

University of Michigan
Telephone: + 1-734-222-9452
E-mail: natand@umich.edu

Biogeosciences

Durelle Scott

Virginia Tech
Telephone: +1-540-231-2449
E-mail: dscott@vt.edu

Earth and Space Sciences Informatics

Peter A. Fox

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Telephone: +1-518-276-4862
E-mail: pfox@cs.rpi.edu

Tom Yoksas

UCAR
Telephone: +1-303-497-8642
E-mail: yoksas@unidata.ucar.edu

Education and Human Resources (ED)

Susan Buhr

CIRES, University of Colorado
Phone: +1-303-492-5657
E-mail: susan.buhr@colorado.edu

Geodesy (G)

Bill Hammond

University of Nevada, Reno
Bureau of Mines and Geology
Telephone: +1-775-784-6691
E-mail: whammond@unr.edu

Geomagnetism and Paleomagnetism (GP)

Avto Gogichaishvili

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
Instituto de Geofisica Mexico
Telephone: +52-55-56224113
E-mail: avto@geofisica.unam.mx

Hydrology (H)

Tom Bullen

U.S. Geological Survey
Telephone: +1-650-329-4577
E-mail: tdbullen@usgs.gov

Timothy Scheibe

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Telephone: +1-509-372-6065
E-mail: tim.scheibe@pnl.gov

Near Surface Geophysics

Sarah Kruse

University of South Florida
Telephone: +1-813-974-7341
E-mail: skruse@cas.usf.edu

Ocean Sciences (OS)

Karen Bice

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute
Phone: +1-508-289-3320
E-mail: kbice@whoi.edu

Planetary Sciences (P)

Bruce Banerdt

NASA, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Phone: +1-818-354-5413
E-mail: bruce.banerdt@jpl.nasa.gov

Seismology (S)

Stephane Rondenay

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Telephone: +1-617-253-6299
E-mail: rondenay@mit.edu

Space Physics and Aeronomy (SPA)

Larisa Goncharenko

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Phone: +1-781-981-5622
E-mail: lpg@haystack.mit.edu

SPA-Solar Physics Division-AAS (SH)

Joe Giacalone

University of Arizona
Phone: +1-520-626-8365
E-mail: giacalon@lpl.arizona.edu

SPA-Magnetospheric Physics (SM)

Lynn Kistler

University of New Hampshire
Phone: +1-603-862-1399
E-mail: lynn.kistler@unh.edu

Study of Earth's Deep Interior (DI)

Sabine Stanley

University of Toronto
Phone: +1-416-946-8130
Email: stanley@physics.utoronto.ca

Tectonophysics (T)

Julian Lowman

University of Toronto at Scarborough
Telephone: +1-416-208-4880
Email: lowman@utsc.utoronto.ca

Frederik Simons

Princeton University
Telephone: +1-609-258-2598
Email: fjsimons@alum.mit.edu

Sam Butler

University of Saskatchewan
Telephone: +1-306-966-5702
Email: sam.butler@usask.ca

Volcanology, Geochemistry and Petrology (V)

Don Baker

McGill University
Telephone: +1-514-398-7485
E-mail: donb@eps.mcgill.ca

AGU Staff

Susanne Keeley

Meetings Manager
Telephone: 202-777-7331
E-mail: skeeley@agu.org

Shermonta Grant

Meetings Coordinator
Telephone: 202-777-7329
E-mail: sgrant@agu.org

Brenda Weaver

Director of Meetings, CMP
Telephone: 202-777-7333
E-mail: bweaver@agu.org