Home AGU Home  |  AGU Meetings

 

Program Committee

Union

Anthony Lui (Co-Chair)

Johns Hopkins University
Phone: +1-240-228-5000
tony.lui@jhuapl.edu

Ben Chao (Co-Chair)

National Central University
bfchao@ncu.edu.tw

Atmospheric Sciences

William K. M. Lau

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Phone: +1-301-614-6332
william.k.lau@nasa.gov

K.S. Lam

Hong Kong Polytechnic University
cekslam@polyu.edu.hk

Mong-Ming Lu

Central Weather Bureau
lu@rdc.cwb.gov.tw

Chun-Chieh Wu

National Taiwan University
cwu@typhoon.as.ntu.edu.tw

Geodesy

Toshimichi Otsubo

Hitotsubashi University
t.otsubo@srv.cc.hit-u.ac.jp

Cheinway Hwang

National Chiao Tung University
cheinway@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Jyr-Ching Hu

National Taiwan University
jchu@ntu.edu.tw

Geomagnetism and Paleomagnetism

Chorng-Shern Horng

Academia Sinica
cshorng@earth.sinica.edu.tw

Global and Environmental Change

Donald J. Wuebbles

University of Illinois
Phone: +1-217-244-1568
wuebbles@illinois.edu

Chia Chou

Academia Sinica
chiachou@rcec.sinica.edu.tw

Yuanhang Zhang

Peking University
yhzhang@pku.edu.cn

Hydrology

Roy Sidle

Appalachian State University
Phone: +1-828-262-2747
sidlerc@appstate.edu

Ocean Sciences

Anne Mueller

Brisbane, Australia
anne.muller@gmx.de

Jiro Yoshida

Tokyo University of Marine and Science Technology
jiroy@kaiyodai.ac.jp

Swadhin Behera

JAMSTEC
behera@jamstec.go.jp

Jianping Gan

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
magan@ust.hk

Kon-Kee Liu

National Central University
kkliu@ncu.edu.tw

Planetary Sciences

David Brain

University of California, Berkeley
Phone: +1-510-642-5442
brain@ssl.berkeley.edu

Wing-Huen Ip

National Central University
wingip@astro.ncu.edu.tw

Seismology

Masataka Ando

Academia Sinica
ando@earth.sinica.edu.tw

Chien-Chih Chen

National Central University chencc@earth.ncu.edu.tw

Xiao-Fei Chen

University of Science and Technology of China xfchen1@ustc.edu.cn

Space Physics and Aeronomy

Lynn Kistler

University of New Hampshire
Phone: +1-603-862-1399
lynn.kistler@unh.edu

Larisa Goncharenko

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Phone: +1-781-981-5622
lpg@haystack.mit.edu

Joe Giacalone

University of Arizona
Phone: +1-520-626-8365
giacalon@lpl.arizona.edu

Lin-Ni Hau

National Central University
lnhau@jupiter.ss.ncu.edu.tw

Guan Le

NASA/GSFC
guan.le@nasa.gov

Tectonophysics

Ya-Ju Hsu

Academia Sinica
Phone: 866-2-2783910 ext. 415
yaru@earth.sinica.edu.tw

Chung-Pai Chang

National Central University
cpchang@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw

Pei-Zhen Zhang

China Earthquake Administration
peizhen@ies.ac.cn

Volcanology, Geochemistry and Petrology

Georg Zellmer

Academia Sinica
gzellmer@earth.sinica.edu.tw

Sun-Lin Chung

National Taiwan University
sunlun@ntu.edu.tw

Eiji Ohtani

Tohoku University
ohtani@mail.tains.tohoku.ac.jp

AGU Staff Contacts

Joanna Ward

Meetings Manager, CMP
Phone: +1-202-777-7336
jward@agu.org

Melissa Markowitz

Meetings Coordinator
Phone: +1-202-777-7332
mmarkowitz@agu.org

Brenda Weaver

Director of Meetings, CMP
Phone: +1-202-777-7333
bweaver@agu.org

Local Organizers

Kuo-Fong Ma

Institute of Geophysics, National Central University, Taiwan
fong@earth.ncu.edu.tw

Chien-Ying Wang

Institute of Geophysics, National Central University, Taiwan
wangcy@cc.ncu.edu.tw