Virtual & On-Site Support

Need Help?

Virtual meeting support will be available:
Sunday, 11 December – Tuesday, 13 December | 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM CST (8:00 AM – 9:00 PM EST)
Wednesday, 14 December – Friday, 16 December | 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM CST (8:00 AM – 7:00 PM EST)

For questions on these topics, please reach out via email:

Logging in[email protected]
Changing presenting author[email protected]
Registering[email protected]
Reporting a COVID case[email protected]

Please note: While we’re working to get back to you ASAP, email responses might take up to 24 hours.

  • If you’re attending in person and need immediate assistance, please see:
    • Meeting Services (near Registration)
    • Poster Help Desk
    • Technical support staff (in the session rooms)
    • AGU staff members
  • If you’re attending online, please indicate that in your email’s subject line.

Additional support options:

Mobile App — Visit the Mobile App Help Desk, located in the Registration area in Hall A of McCormick Place Convention Center in Chicago.

Sunday, 11 December, 12:00pm-6:00pm (18:00)
Monday, 12 December, 8:00am-6:00pm (18:00)
Tuesday, 13 December, 8:00am-1:00pm (13:00)

Accessibility — View our accessibility page for information on accessing services, or visit Meeting Services at the registration desk in Hall A, South Building for more information.

Other questions?
We’re here to help! Connect with us online.