Home AGU Home  |  AGU Meetings


Program Committee


Greg Cutter (Co-Chair)

Old Dominion University
Telephone: +1-757-683-4929
E-mail: gcutter@odu.edu

Raleigh Hood (Co-Chair)

University of Maryland
Telephone: +1-410-221-8434
E-mail: rhood@hpl.umces.edu

Julie Pullen (Co-Chair)

Stevens Institute of Technology
Telephone: + 1-201-216-8574
E-mail: julie.pullen@stevens.edu

Jenny Ramarui

The Oceanography Society (TOS)
Telephone: +1-301-251-7708
E-mail: info@tos.org

Helen Schneider Lemay

American Society of Limnology and Oceanography (ASLO)
Telephone: +1-254-399-9635
E-mail: business@aslo.org

AGU Staff Contact

Susanne Keeley

Meetings Manager
Telephone: 202-777-7331
E-mail: skeeley@agu.org

Shermonta Grant

Meetings Coordinator
Telephone: 202-777-7329
E-mail: sgrant@agu.org

Brenda Weaver

Director of Meetings, CMP Telephone: 202-777-7333
E-mail: bweaver@agu.org

Committee Members

Kathy Donohue

University of Rhode Island
Telephone: +1-401-874-6615
E-mail: kdonohue@gso.uri.edu

Courtney Harris

Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Telephone: +1-804-684-7194
E-mail: ckharris@vims.edu

Robin Muench

Earth and Space Research
Telephone: n/a
E-mail: rmuench@esr.org

Adina Paytan

University of California, Santa Cruz
Telephone: +1-831-459-1437
E-mail: apaytan@ucsc.edu

Leo Procise

Old Dominion University
Telephone: +1-757-683-5989
E-mail: lprocise@odu.edu

David Smith

University of Rhode Island
Telephone: +1-401-874-6172
E-mail: dcsmith@gso.uri.edu

Michelle Wood

University of Oregon
Telephone: +1-541-346-0454
E-mail: miche@uoregon.edu