Mountains at night with stars and galaxy

Atmospheric Sciences Fellows Committee

Committee Members

Name Institution Committee Role
Paul Newman NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Chair
Thomas P. Ackerman University of Washington Seattle Member
Tami Bond Colorado State University Fort Collins  Member
Arlene Fiore Columbia University of New York Member
Jesse Kroll Massachusetts Institute of Technology Member
Sukyoung Lee Pennsylvania State University  Member
L. Ruby Leung Pacific Northwest National Laboratory Member
Neville Nicholls Monash University Member
Dave Parsons University of Oklahoma Member
William John Randel National Center for Atmospheric Research Member
Alan Robock
Rutgers University New Brunswick Member