View on the Paracas National Reserve, Peru from the water

Ocean Sciences Fellows Committee

Name Institution Committee Role
Clare Reimers
Oregon State University Chair
Wei-jun Cai University of Delaware Member
Sarah Gille University of California – San Diego Member
Eileen Hofmann Old Dominion University Member
Tim Jickells University of East Anglia Member
Kenneth Johnson Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute Member