Name Institution Committee Role
Jack Mustard Brown University Chair
Bonnie Buratti NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory Member
Jeff Cuzzi NASA Ames Research Center Member
F. Michael Flasar NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Member
Mark Simons California Institute of Technology Member
texture of far away planet in deep space

Planetary Science Fellows Committee