Night sky with stars

Space Physics and Aeronomy Fellows Committee

Name Institution Committee Role
Alexa Halford
Aerospace Corporation Chantilly  Chair
Livia Alves  National Institute for Space Research  Member
Volker Bothmer University of Göttingen  Member
Angeline Burrell US Naval Research Laboratory  Member
Brett Carter RMIT University  Member
Nat Gopalswamy NASA Goddard SFC  Member
Russell Howard  US Naval Research Laboratory  Member
Naomi Maruyama University of Colorado Boulder  Member
Astrid Maute National Center for Atmospheric Research  Member
Binbin Ni Wuhan University   Member
Endawoke Yizengaw Boston College  Member
Shasha Zou  University of Michigan Ann Arbor  Member