Coastline with rocks and green hills

Seismology Fellows Committee

Name Institution Committee Role
Martha Savage Victoria University at Wellington Chair
Rachel Abercrombie Boston University Member
Pablo Ampuero GEOAZUR-Universite Cote d'Azur Member
Kenneth Creager University of Washington Seattle Member
George Helffrich Tokyo Institute of Technology Member
Satoshi Ide University of Tokyo Member